supremepopla.blogg.se

Free editable monopoly board template
Free editable monopoly board template









  1. FREE EDITABLE MONOPOLY BOARD TEMPLATE FULL
  2. FREE EDITABLE MONOPOLY BOARD TEMPLATE PC
  3. FREE EDITABLE MONOPOLY BOARD TEMPLATE ZIP
  4. FREE EDITABLE MONOPOLY BOARD TEMPLATE DOWNLOAD
  5. FREE EDITABLE MONOPOLY BOARD TEMPLATE FREE

I educate organizations about design systems, atomic design, responsive design, strategy, and more. If I get the photoshop template converted to image formats they want, I’ll let ya know and give a link to DL. Might also be helpful for others looking to just build one set for themselves (Which I want to do and hopefully have time)

FREE EDITABLE MONOPOLY BOARD TEMPLATE FULL

I guess it wouldn’t be cheap for you to build full box sets to re-sell, but ya never know. I think for cost reasons I also ended up buying a thick card stock and printing my own deeds and such too, so those prices are exact. The only thing we had to design custom elsewhere was our player pieces, since they only sell the standard generic tokens.Īt least as of 2008, their prices came out to roughly $30 for a single prototype, and once you ordered in quantity of 25 it was down to around $22 each, minus the player tokens of course. I just wanted to share a website I found a few years ago when I was tasked with designing a promotional item for the company I work for.Ĭustom *-opoly games! You send them the design, they ship you the boards cards boxes, and optionally the pieces and play money. If you do discover another way then please share it with us. Nearly everything is customizable – except the box – unless you have an A3 printer. (4) The same book-covering film can also protect your Title Deed/Community Chest/Chance cards once you have printed them.įinally. There are a number of cheap High-Street stores selling items for a £1 that might stock this item. (3) If you want to keep your playing board clean once you start to play on it, cover it with a clear, self-sticking, book covering film. So if you measure and print your board space dimensions correctly it is possible to cover the entire playing surface.

FREE EDITABLE MONOPOLY BOARD TEMPLATE PC

(2) It is possible to buy photographic paper for PC printers which you can peel off a backing sheet and stick onto your Monopoly board. I found a great conditioned one recently for little more than £3. (1) If you don’t own your own Monopoly set, look around the charity shops or on eBay. Enjoy!Ĭan I suggest a few ideas that might prove useful…

FREE EDITABLE MONOPOLY BOARD TEMPLATE DOWNLOAD

So you’ll need to find and download the fonts KabaleMedium and KabobLight in order to get the Monopoly-type fonts.Īll these shortcomings aside, the Monopoly template is pretty strong.

FREE EDITABLE MONOPOLY BOARD TEMPLATE ZIP

  • I haven’t included the fonts in the ZIP file, as it’s not my place to distribute other peoples’ fonts.
  • The colors aren’t exactly correct, so you’d have to twiddle with them.
  • The main typeface is Kabel, which you have to pay for, so I used knockoff fonts that are similar, but not the original.
  • The typefaces aren’t exactly proper, especially on the property cards.
  • If I had more time, I would have properly illustrated them in a fancy program called Illustrator.

    FREE EDITABLE MONOPOLY BOARD TEMPLATE FREE

    All the icons (electric company, trains, go, free parking, etc…) were drawn quite poorly in Photoshop.A lot of the dimensions are eyed-up and not necessarily exact measurements.Didn’t have time to illustrate Luxury Tax, Guy in Jail, amongst other things.He wasn’t relevant to my project so he was left out. That being said, there are a few shortcomings with my template, but all of them can be fixed quickly. However, Christmas time was fast approaching, so I didn’t have a whole lot of time to labor over every detail. I set the file at CMYK/300dpi and set the dimensions at 20in x 20in, the actual Monopoly board dimensions. So I took it into Photoshop, simplified a lot of the structure, and designed the board to mirror the original Monopoly design. It was a good start, but the creator was rushing to do it quickly and overlooked a few things. I can’t say I searched the 4 corners of the globe for a proper template, so the best I came up with was something that someone threw together quickly in a forum somewhere. So began my quest to find a Monopoly template for Photoshop, something that I could just open up on in Photoshop, swap out the default titles with my own, and if I wanted to, redesign any element of the board. It only has 9 spaces per side instead of the official Monopoly’s 10, you have to print it out on your home computer, and just lacks the overall look and feel of the original game. I remember seeing something for a “ Make Your Own Opoly” game, but when i checked it out, I found out it’s whack. Christmas time was fast approaching and the idea popped into my head to create a custom Monopoly game for my family.











    Free editable monopoly board template